CONTACT

Academic coordinator of the project

Luca Spataro (University of Pisa): luca.sparato@unipi.it

 

Scientific and Organizing committee

Lisa Gianmoena (University of Pisa): lisa.gianmoena@unipi.it

Gabriella Iermano (University of Pisa): gabriella.iermano@unipi.it

Maria Cristina Quirici (University of Pisa): maria.cristina.quirici@unipi.it

Alice Martini (University of Pisa): alice.martini@ec.unipi.it

Viola Heutger (University of Aruba): Viola.Heutger@ou.nl

Thomas Renström (Durham University Business School): t.i.renstrom@durham.ac.uk

Caterina Giannetti (University of Pisa): caterina.giannetti@unipi.it

 

Administrative staff

Francesca Pinzauti (University of Pisa): francesca.pinzauti@unipi.it

 

For general inquiries, please get in touch at: agreenfin@ec.unipi.it